Ring Ring Ring

• Ring Ring Ring

Good Morning, I would like to speak to Captain Horace Burrell about his plan and his staff to take the reggaeboyz forward.

i thought that was an intro to a crazy frog chune!!!

Good Morning, I would like to speak to Captain Horace Burrell about his plan and his staff to take the reggaeboyz forward.
      "Guh jump in the sea!" Burrell.

so a so you get the froggie look gamma.

too much jumping inna water?

It's simple Assasin.

Anything done once can be repeated.

The problem I think is that Jamaica will be competing for 1.5 place out of 3.5. Two positions (likely secured) by Mexico and the US.

SIDEBAR: A good business move is to use a less costly Coach than the much travelled 5 time world Cup qualify Serbian coach--the one and only Bora. ( The savings could go towards the Hurricane relief fund).
          Last edited by HL; August 27, 2007, 11:35 AM.

SIDEBAR: A good business move is to use a less expensive Coach than the much travelled 5 time world Cup qualify Serbian coach--the one and only Bora. ( The savings could go towards the Hurricane relief fund).

"SIDEBAR: A good business move is to use a less expensive Coach than the much travelled 5 time world Cup qualify Serbian coach--the one and only Bora. ( The savings could go towards the Hurricane relief fund)."

No some could be used to get a youth developement coach to work islandwide to upgrade coaches, techniques and youth developement. That should be his sole purpose.