Marlon King is a true Jamaican

If it was up to me the only black green and gold shirt Marlon King would ever wear again, he would have to buy it..NO MAN, WOMAN OR CHILD should ever diss my country like that and then we turn round can try to make it a political issue.

Whether the Boxhill team handled it in a right or wrong way, Marlon DID F-up the JFF, the country and every one in ear shot...no matter how angry he was he cant get away by Fing-up the flag and the country...

Shut up, Sickko! If the farin yardies can forgive him for dragging the country's name in the gutter, why can't you?!!?!?

...and Mosiah, is sheggries them a gwane wid when dem want fe place sanctions on Jamaica for not participating in the U-15 games in T&T...........(yes?).

As to the: "dragging the country's name in the gutter". You and Sickko have some bloddy nerves trying to make farin yardies look bad.
        Last edited by HL; August 24, 2007, 03:48 PM.

I still need a number for your brother...I hear the tournament put off till September 1 but by then i will be in Philly cooling my heels...Unnu nuh need no help in looking bad, unnu doing a damn fine job of it all by unnu self...

Pity i cannot diggg-up summa Mosiah's post in full support of Boxhill's move in getting rid of King.

Anyone out there recall the clinging support Mosiah showed for Boxhill idiotic decision!!??
            I cannot recall the wording of the many posts...but, I recall his rantings. Hell I took some serious licks from him on it for saying Boxhill was at fault precipitating and igniting the confrontation. It certainly was a dirty low blow to institute a curfew after the fellows haad already been out on the town...and, using that to claim said curfew was broken.

I rememder saying Boxhill should also send himself home!

pick up the kleenex BEFORE!!!!
              Damn - I get the feeling that damn thing Gamma is posting is watching me!

it is....!

Careful Karl, the farin yardies are up to no good...

Again, if you need a curfew and a rulebook to guide your behaviour and to advise you not to curse off your country, then you may want to tek whey yuhself.

Not changing course!

..what 'is it'.

...give it up Mosiah!!

King will be back--and you will be cheering him on!

it used to be called "the annoying thing" but now it is known as "the crazy frog"...yuh feel like it's watching you too?

It's quite amazing!

It's difficult to pin-point the feeling it gives...( I laugh sometimes).
                            Do you notice that the Iris and pupil are of different size?

Very good imagination on the part of the creator!

If it was up to me the only black green and gold shirt Marlon King would ever wear again, he would have to buy it..NO MAN, WOMAN OR CHILD should ever diss my country like that and then we turn round can try to make it a political issue.

Whether the Boxhill team handled it in a right or wrong way, Marlon DID F-up the JFF, the country and every one in ear shot...no matter how angry he was he cant get away by Fing-up the flag and the country...
                              How did Marlon King diss Jamaica? By exposing the amateur operations of the JFF?
                              President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)

Again, if you need a curfew and a rulebook to guide your behaviour and to advise you not to curse off your country, then you may want to tek whey yuhself.

Not changing course!
                                Anyway, boxhill ass get kicked to the curve now...I bet burrell will get the resoect of all the players, local and overseas based.
                                President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)