• Bra vs Alg - FSW, Now!

Brazil - 1 (69th minute)

Di hing-glan match lata!

di Algerian dem a Brazil...Brazil. i.e. putting on show their technical/close ball skills.

Aw sucks! Brazil = 2! (82min)

Algeria created their chances but failed to take them. They keep opening up Brazil's defense like Swiss Cheese!

The Agerians are skillful and inventive! There defense is ...weak!

Should have also said the introduction of *Kaka and Ronaldinho broke them down - made the difference.

*Thought Dunga was having reservations about whether or not they could make the TEAM?

"Should have also said the introduction of *Kaka and Ronaldinho broke them down - made the difference."

Dunga need fi know himself! Star a star.

Yuh mean Robinho wasn't able to impress against the Africans?

I do not think Dunga said they could not make the team. He said they would have to earn their place. Maybe had they made themselves available for the Copa America, they would have been starters and not coming on as substitutes.
            "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Yuh mean Robinho wasn't able to impress against the Africans?
              Jawge will be upset...but...
              dunga tek im aff...and sen on di bosses!
              Ebryting dem kriss

...an dem dun di place....EASY!

I do not think Dunga said they could not make the team. He said they would have to earn their place. Maybe had they made themselves available for the Copa America, they would have been starters and not coming on as substitutes.
                True .. but we all know that once those 2 turn up dem mek di team.

Yes, Tilla needs to understand that. And we can't expect the coach to say anything different, but Dunga have sense and if he wants to win the big ones, Kaka muss play!

same thing wid tappa....

Bwoy yuh know seh yuh did waan tun lawya from you a likkle yute, don't? Yuh love de argument eeh?
                      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

me?