Let me step out on a limb and state that

• Let me step out on a limb and state that

the penalty awarded to England in my view was no penalty. Southgate has taken England to their first final since 66 but damn ... he is afraid to make attacking changes.

Italy has to be the favs here .... but I would rather England lift the trophy. It's a pity JinX already jinxed the side.

Very soft penalty....I agree.

Looking forward to the final !!

Soft PK put it this way if it was not called I would not be upset and if its call I am not upset. There is enough there but the threshold could have been a bit higher... Its one of those things if it is anywhere else on the field it would be a foul but in the box we want to be sure..

Nothing in it. I think if it was youth game that would not be called. Sterling is a professional and one he felt a foot on him he went down.

Definitely not a foul for me.

Originally posted by Lazie
          the penalty awarded to England in my view was no penalty. Southgate has taken England to their first final since 66 but damn ... he is afraid to make attacking changes.

Italy has to be the favs here .... but I would rather England lift the trophy. It's a pity JinX already jinxed the side.

Italy has no answer for Sterling,he is coming to kill people,ants,fly and dawg. Who fool yuh up and tink dat can work ?

Memba mi tell yuh, People Dedd,People Dedd,Dedd,Dedd,Deddddd!

https://youtu.be/cVSz2dCrTBo

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Originally posted by OJ View Post
            Soft PK put it this way if it was not called I would not be upset and if its call I am not upset. There is enough there but the threshold could have been a bit higher... Its one of those things if it is anywhere else on the field it would be a foul but in the box we want to be sure..
            ...but in the box we each have our opinion on what is a real "lick down".
            Sterling 'drap sum quick foot (feet) pan di Denmark defenda dem...an Sterling get trip". Whenever someone is moving fast it takes not more than a little nudge to throw one off balance. That nudge with the foot is a trip. We who agree roar FOUL!
            PENALTY!

Indeed...

Indeed...

Yes the same youth you said would be riding the pine at City.

Gi mi ,mi ratings when im done di place.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

That nudge with the foot is a trip. We who agree roar FOUL!
                    PENALTY!

Fully agree!

Originally posted by Stonigut View Post
                      That nudge with the foot is a trip. We who agree roar FOUL!
                      PENALTY!

Fully agree!

Agreed!

Yes the same youth you said would be riding the pine at City. Gi mi ,mi ratings when im done di place.
                        KMT - don't u is the one that did seh Aquilani was better than Xavi? LOL! Klown, siddung an' stop beg fi relevance. U is ah eedyat. Mek we see if Sterling can handle the Italian defense before you run yu eedyat goat mout. Him couldn't even handle Scotland, but... Truth is that from the time you open u mout, u blight di poor ute.

...but in the box we each have our opinion on what is a real "lick down".
                          Sterling 'drap sum quick foot (feet) pan di Denmark defenda dem...an Sterling get trip". Whenever someone is moving fast it takes not more than a little nudge to throw one off balance. That nudge with the foot is a trip. We who agree roar FOUL!
                          PENALTY!
                          True Karl and guess what we teach our creative players to drive in the box and let them foul you.