Paul Hall: Ohh what a difference the A lic makes

Give him a pass when him nah listen and know everything?
    Nobody is not saying that a A license doesn't make a good coach more knowledgeable but what we are saying is there are many idiots out there with A licenses. X can't get that. It can't be only major factor in hiring a coach.

You and O.J suffer and have a defcit in comprehension,where have I said I dont understand that, read the threads again Liads ! .

What dont you understand by this ,its not as if I am saying Carl Brown was the brains behind Rene Simoes ...lol. Its in Bold Italic script, dont tell me you and the other idiot OJ cant comprehend it. To me it seems more of an ego thing for you too, you lost the " A: Licence debate after years of denigrating its use as insignificant, now a bredda can see the need of having 1 in Jamaica.

Correction we disagree on the pre req being the A lic,the pro is just a half step up.2nd as I stated and in agreement with you,as I told Sass,not everyone who has a driving license should be driving a car or you should find yourself as a passenger in their car ,that applies to all licensed or certified practioner in their respective fields but you are more likely to get where you are going safely or your services with the required certified/ licensed personal. That's why you seek them out ,instead of handymen.

To make the point you wouldn't take your Benz to an unlicensed mechanic for engenie work would you,but you would not mind if he put air in your tire. Point is they are useful with limitations!

Now let's kill this argument and move on it's tired.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

So why you keep on spewing crap when someone have a A license and saying Tappa etc don't have one.

There are many more aspect to coaching than having A license.

A license is like having a PHD. You have some brilliant people with it but you have others who just have one. If coach X have a A license it could mean he has improved his coaching but it could mean he is still a no good coach. So next time you judge a coach don't come flying up like X better than a next man because he doesn't have his A license.

If you comprehended why I agree with you and OJ ,you wouldn't ask such a dumb question. The explanation was given , read again it specified " limitations"

If you cannot comprehend believe me I understand.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

https://youtu.be/w9fdX7WUhA8

Give him pass? LOL! Do you know how much time I have explained to him that the cost is prohibitive? Anyway, JFF can't issue any licenses because they have no program. The CONCACAF B that Duckie and dem did tek year before last was administrated by Neal Ellis - a USSF instructor. Neal will tell you that the course is similar to the USSF B, but not the same...and that the program is not fully baked. Also, try finding a CONCACAF A License anywhere, they don't exist...though there is noise that it will emerge in the next year or so. As far as I can tell, the CONCACAF licensing pathway is sub-standard...but I am not 100% sure. You cyan find the training session video for me?

Cost being prohibitive is a dummy excuse for doing nothing or maintaining the status quo. I lectured you on ways we can go around this to achieve the required standard in our own " cultural economic reality". From what I have heard many a A lic holder have offered the JFF routes to attain the knowledge ,certification and licensure with UEFA or USSF badges-(Forgein) is another thing.

Thats an interesting concept that should be explored. What if we had lecturers of the required A and Pro standard who partnered with the JFF to develop their own A and Pro standard ? From what I heard the JFF turned them down because of co$t. Again Penny wise pound foolish. The Jff should or could partner with the private sector - RSPL clubs and government to subsidise the cost, but hey thats forward thinking that you and the JFF call Prohibitive.

2nd the JFF has the means to reach out to FA's USA, English , Brazilian , German etc who could develop and partner programs again in our cultural and economic reality to acquire the required A and Pro standard.

This circular debate is getting tired and boring , man all ah mek up dem own history fi justify dem point e.g Carl Brown was the genius behind Rene....
              Last edited by Sir X; July 9, 2021, 05:54 PM.

After reading this, it is obvious you have no idea what you are talking about. No one disagrees that the JFF has to get creative, but you have a unique way of stating the obvious as if it is a revelation and denigrating others from a position of acute ignorance. The point is that everyone agrees that coaching education has to be a JFF objective, but your suggestions show how little you understand about what it takes to put out a licensing product. I have no doubt these flatulent ideas of yours came straight out of the same "less with less" bunghole you have wedged between your ears.

You are one to talk,look the debate is tired. If we are at semantics after how many years of stating " the obvious" ,my work is done.

Carry on.

Why x suh miserable..!!???

What a yout miserable man

that's all he does...sit on facebook/youchube & become indoctrinated by vloggers...he's a simpleton

Why always me?

https://images.app.goo.gl/UYopH3PL1JQEKqWE8

It's hard to be humble

https://youtu.be/qdZ5wY9XxdA

All I do is ask the questions that the Gods can't answer.

You are one to talk,look the debate is tired. If we are at semantics after how many years of stating " the obvious" ,my work is done.

Carry on.
                          The fact that you think it is a debate shows how stupid you are. No one is arguing with you...only that you keep arguing with yourself. The entire world agrees that education is important but you keep flatulating on about the JFF magically snapping their funders to create a program. They already did the Concacaf B, and that was 3 years ago...don't you think they would keep on going with an A if it was that easy? Frig me yu head tuff.

Concacaff is working on launching an A license. But Tbe JFf should sent some coaches to do their A though. FIFA must have some provision for countries.

Originally posted by OJ View Post
                              Concacaff is working on launching an A license. But Tbe JFf should sent some coaches to do their A though. FIFA must have some provision for countries.
                              That's the problem - they don't! FIFA has nothing to do with it; each confederation does their own thing. The US took the bull by the horns and did their own program b/c CONCACAF can't get their act together.

What do you suggest be done about it ,please state specifics,if yuh can't ,stop beat up yuh gum.

I believe you call it flatulence.