• Paul Hall: Ohh what a difference the A lic makes

https://youtu.be/nFbqBvifCyY

In this case the Pro license.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Where is the jff video of the training session? Me nuh wan' see nobody ah flap dem gum bout it till me see it first. Tenk u.

X dont post the third party foolishness of some idiat talking what they dont know. What did you all think assistant coaches do, hold clipboard. I saw the session he did and it was a transition session that is typcially used for conditioning. Something we have used and I have nothing closed to a pro license. We are typically messed up where we have to find an angle to tear down one dude to build another. I can tell you this I have been a head coach and I have been assistant and most head coach loves a strong assistant who can work and help the program. You think it is the assistant coach gonna get fired if this thing fails? Unno dont start the foolishness paul vs tappa foolishness...

Or you can wait and see the difference in this GC😊

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

OJ, post the link to the session please. Tenks, and tenks too fi slapp eedyboo eena him 'ead.

I think the jff is sharing via their IG but I honestly did retain it. If I find it i will share. .it is the link that miltiary gooner has but he is putting his spin on it.

You can gwaan follow this youth who know nothing about coaching but think a badge alone can make a difference. Paul may well make a difference but one or two sessions will not be the difference and the last time I look Tappa is still the head coach working with Paul Hall as assistance.

The last 2 Gold cup we did well without Paul Hall, so is X guaranteeing a victory with Hall? Also check out the squad and it may be the strongest in about 15 years.

To be fair its not just X I see a bunch of knuckle heads creating that narritive. Do they think Southgate actually runs all of Englands training sessions.

Originally posted by OJ View Post
                  To be fair its not just X I see a bunch of knuckle heads creating that narritive. Do they think Southgate actually runs all of Englands training sessions.

Paul Hall takes control , yuh ead a kill yuh . The fact is people are commenting on a new development in our system. If it wasn't people would not make the comments. It's either you are correct in that people are making an issue out of nothing or your are an idiot to deny the obvious,the question is why ?

No doubt to protect your/ unnu
                  ego and Tappa's. To follow your line of reasoning people who don't know each other have conspired to come to the same conclusion,that Hall is taking control.

https://youtu.be/7E1Qlih2NW4

Like how Carl Brown took control when Rene was the TD?

Carl brown who Renee run from the program because he said he didn't know what he was doing,the unlicensed coach ? Good comparison Johnny.

You nuh see how much time pon the forum it is said Carl was the genius?

Same thing you a do now. It is Tappa program, Paul Hall work under him so if you credit Paul, then you have to credit Tappa.

You nuh see how much time pon the forum it is said Carl was the genius?

Same thing you a do now. It is Tappa program, Paul Hall work under him so if you credit Paul, then you have to credit Tappa.

Johnny logics or reasoning, according to you it was said Carl was the genius ,really for whom or to whom ? why was he chased away from the program ?

So Paul Hall works under Tappa therefore if credit is given to Hall it must be given to Tappa, credit is given based on merit for any individual. Tappa doesn't have the knowledge to run Hall from the program on the basis he doesn't know what he is doing.

That speaks to Halls merit based on licensure and certification ,it would suit Tappa to upgrade his licensure fast.

So I wonder if Jerome Waite ever ran a session. I want Paul to do well but I’m sick of the idiots talking out of turn . The assistant coach is there to run session what do they want him to do carry the gator aid jug.

That's the answer you need to be honest about,why do people see a difference in Jerome and Hall ?

Many an assistant have taken a head coach job,the premiership is a classic example of this. There must be a reason . That said I don't see Hall replacing Tappa because ,he ( Tappa) suits the JFF penny wise pound foolish ethos ,in other words he is cheap, doesn't rock the boat and is comfortable being a figure head. I suspect Hall will be used as an assistant for a long time,until it's untenable.