Coming from a bredda that has his image as his RBSC profile.🤡
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Coming from a bredda that has his image as his RBSC profile.🤡
LOL! Looking in the mirror again Klownx? Ha ha...your own stupidity is on show for everyone to see, no bada try paint me wid fi u sh!t. Exerton is a good team for you. Make sure you pack all u dutty laundry to', no leave dem a pile up unda u bed fi stink up di place any more dan so.
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
It is likely a Liverpool fan who likely see Rafa becoming the manager of Everton as a cardinal sin( because of the long-standing rivalry between both clubs),Everton would gladly have Rafa,besides,who,other than Liverpool's fans,would know where Rafa lives?
You and Sir X are bent on rewriting history, Sterling isn't a prodigal son, he suffered unbelievable mistreatment at home ( built on the measly wealth he left with), and was forced to hug that fly by night club as a result.He, ergo, deserves an apology, whereas a traitor does not.
Xcuse me. I have no issue with how hard he worked etc and have no problem with him as a player...but who among you knew about him before Rodgers gave him a run? For him to have left Liverpool after everything we did for him was disrespectful. That's why he is good company for heX, two of them disrespected my club. Simple.