United sweat on Oba move

you a skip and hop like ropes you a play.

How much games is he averaging the last few seasons?

For the long haul of the seasons he is always injured.
    How am I hopping? Didn't I answer your question head on? As much as he was injuried, he was either 3rd or 4th top scorer at the club last season.

lol, which 4 trophy ManU go win? be realistic. yo tink Liverpool, Chelsea, Arsenal, Everton, and Spurs a dibbi dibbi team?

this team was build for only two trophies? winning everything is a thing of the past!

hope Fergie renew him interest inna di dutchman Huntleear or wuteva him name, wikidest young striker mi si inna Europe
      Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
      Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:

Originally posted by Yuttie View Post
        lol, which 4 trophy ManU go win? be realistic. yo tink Liverpool, Chelsea, Arsenal, Everton, and Spurs a dibbi dibbi team?

this team was build for only two trophies? winning everything is a thing of the past!

hope Fergie renew him interest inna di dutchman Huntleear or wuteva him name, wikidest young striker mi si inna Europe
        Well, the objective is to win all 4 isn't it? I read in the preseason where the captain said he wanted it all.

suh yo di buy it? impossible, not in a league with Chelsea, pool, spurs, everton, and arsenal
          Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
          Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:

Good Buy ,But He cannot help you now the damage has been done , sorry.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.