Manuligans

• Manuligans

Here is my starting 11, the names in brackets are the ones OGS will likely field.
    DeGea(Henderson)
    Bailly(Tuanzebe),Tuanzebe(Lindelof)
    Bissaka,McTominay,Pogba,Shaw
    Greenwood,Bruno,Cavani,Rashford

Hope he does not pad the midfield by inserting Fred,that would remove having another potential goalscorer, besides,Rashford and Greenwood are better on the flanks than Pogba, who is ideal for the midfield.

........me likes the other team.........

At this stage, that goes without saying.
      Obtw, did you also like the other team in my side head to head EPL games against City?

The regular starters basically select themselves. The only position up for grabs is who between Tuanzebe and Bailly will partner Lindelof.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

When do you play for the little trophy and against whom ?

Bet you lose.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Originally posted by Rockman
            Here is my starting 11, the names in brackets are the ones OGS will likely field.
            DeGea(Henderson)
            Bailly(Tuanzebe),Tuanzebe(Lindelof)
            Bissaka,McTominay,Pogba,Shaw
            Greenwood,Bruno,Cavani,Rashford

Hope he does not pad the midfield by inserting Fred,that would remove having another potential goalscorer, besides,Rashford and Greenwood are better on the flanks than Pogba, who is ideal for the midfield.
            Rashford should be on the left. That is where he is most effective. If he should switch wings during the game, that is fine but put him pon di leff.

Not sure if I agree with what is widely being whispered(a large amount of his game highlights feature his effectiveness on the left) in any event,given Martial injury coupled with Greenwood capable of giving a decent account of himself on the right flank, determine that the left flank. is where Rashford is needed more.
              Lazie,I want all my bona fide goalscorers to be fielded against Villarreal, you have to beat that sneaky team into submission from early.

Beating Man U was crucial for Pool to win the trophy of 3rd place,and of course that was inconsequential to Man U finishing 2cnd.
                The game against Villarreal is undoubtedly more important.

The game will be won in the midfield. I’m confident in our forwards but the middle is where we’re very weak. Pogba has to bring his £89m game.
                  Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Beating Man U was crucial for Pool to win the trophy of 3rd place,and of course that was inconsequential to Man U finishing 2cnd.
                    The game against Villarreal is undoubtedly more important.

Beating each other is never inconsequential ! That beating was the cherry on top of the season as it usually is. You must be worried given how close the points were in relation to us being injury riddled at the back. Next season you all will face a bitter LFC.

Wha yuh aguh do when yuh fight a (( healthy)) Jah Jah son (( team)) ,next season

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

.....ManDisUnited gwine win.......vomit 🤮