BTOP....I would have no problem if.....

• BTOP....I would have no problem if.....

Kun start next sattiday.

not sure he'll start...but he's gonna score that's for sure...love how my team deals with it's players...no animosity & turmoil like certain clubs

Yuh mean this.....

Sergio Aguero 'has a problem with Pep Guardiola and is not happy with how his Manchester City exit has been handled'... with player and manager 'not speaking for weeks' after his departure was confirmed

However, according to The Athletic, Aguero and Guardiola went weeks without speaking in March.

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/fo...t-handled.html
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

"sources claim..."

of course sergio doesn't want to leave...who would want to leave the best team in the world? it is what it is...sergio knows he can't keep his place in this team any longer at those wages

Best team in the World(counting your chickens before they hatched)?
          In any event, Pool was officially they best team and Spurs was second, it all changed in the very next season.
          My guess is Aston Villa is the best team in the World!

go away loser...winners only