Mauricio Pochettino ... irrespective of what happens

• Mauricio Pochettino ... irrespective of what happens

next week, I do not see why he is highly rated. Even after Citeh take over the game, he did nothing to change what was happening on the field. Would the German have lost this game?

Tactically out of his depth. Typical Argentinian game plan ,tight defence,ruff dem up and counter. Nothing tactical .

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Tactically out of his depth. Typical Argentinian game plan ,tight defence,ruff dem up and counter. Nothing tactical .
      What a lala if Thomas Tuchel lead Chelsea to the UCL final and PSG crash out? I don't see why they fired the German because other than beating Munich, the PSG has not done better under the Argentine. Furthermore they were fortunate Lewandoski was injured.

As I told another Empire soldier that I didn’t want Poccechino at our club because I believe he lacks the killer instincts which he projects unto his teams. I told him I won’t rate him unless he wins the CL. Winning Lige 1 is no achievement with that PSG team.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Lose Im ratings, given the tools at his disposal the display was timid.

He has another game to get it back,seeing that it is City.....hmmmmmm ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

you guys make it seems like its Poch fault Neymar rolling around on the field. It is not easy to beat Man City.. Mbape did not shine and Neymar was Neymar.

Originally posted by OJ View Post
              you guys make it seems like its Poch fault Neymar rolling around on the field. It is not easy to beat Man City.. Mbape did not shine and Neymar was Neymar.

You make it seem as if players are supposed to play based on their own individual talent as if tactical impetus from a coach has no bearing. Its in sync with your irrational defence of Tappa in the last goal cup where he couldnt field a consistent starting 11.

Originally posted by OJ View Post
                OJ, after dominating the first half, in the second Citeh took over and he did not make a change until the red card. By then they were already behind. Yes, Neymar thought they won after dominating the first half. Mbappe wanted to show he can step ... but I doubt the German would have lost this game.