TopMan........

• TopMan........

.....what yuh drinking? Take a double on anything you like.

Rocky fyiahing de first shat.

i'll have a quadruple shot of carabao energy drink HL...pass the ice rockhead

......hehe

Yuh crakkk mi up!

Big game Wednesday.

......hehe

Yuh crakkk mi up!

Big game Wednesday.

You are a wicked man,why yuh a mention crakkk to Brick ?

Mine im tek it di wrang way .

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

X, gwane hole yuh corner.

Leave Big man reasoning.

That's what you call it,reasoning .

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

you want to borrow one of our carabao cups..we have 3 to spare...

Naah we have bigga tings like 6 champions league yuh can look on,yuh nuh worthy fi touch it.

That fellow is a masochist!

Suh unu can't beat Leeds? Shame.

An you claim that unu closing de gap.

What? 2 more wins for the second trophy?

they've given up on the PL...saving
                      pogba for the third tier europa cup...sad situation really...+ clear handball by shaw they shouldn't even have gotten a point...

.......that was my next post. Clear, clear hand ball.

Just ax the Roc.

His check from ManDisUnited should clear on Monday.

You have come a looooong way, from not knowing the name of our players to now knowing everyone, and watching our games too.
                              You are free to give your opinion but hopefully you realize your team is scraping out victories,winning by the merest of margins. Today it was against a team, for all intents and purposes, without a coach, and one that failed miserably when it had a coach.
                              In any event, I can't see that significance of your team edging out a result against lowly Spurs and Man U being again found to be wanting against a minnow as it relates to City remaining our beating stick next season, what did you find reassuring?