I don't get it : 4 years a guy missing

• I don't get it : 4 years a guy missing

We went to a C.L final twice ,runners up in the prem and then won the prem,now that we are battling for 4th place a guy find im voice ?

I don't get it, red eye,bad mind, grudge full and miserable come to my mind.

The bredda say wi nuh rich enough, we have the wrong owners ,we will be midtable for a loonnnnnnnnnnng time.

Ahhh sah,some man can find when yuh down and dem naah help yuh up, a wha suh ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Originally posted by Sir X
    We went to a C.L final twice ,runners up in the prem and then won the prem,now that we are battling for 4th place a guy find im voice ?

I don't get it, red eye,bad mind, grudge full and miserable come to my mind.

The bredda say wi nuh rich enough, we have the wrong owners ,we will be midtable for a loonnnnnnnnnnng time.

Ahhh sah,some man can find when yuh down and dem naah help yuh up, a wha suh ?
    LOL! You don't get it? If you think that is confusing, try seeing a man sey him gone a nex' club, seh him no check fi fi him club no more true dem a lose, den soon as dem start fi win, man a call youth coach "astute", ana gwaan like sey him cyan jes reach on ana shub himself pon we ride jes so! Ana call fi mi club "we". KMT. Bwoy renk nuh faaaawt. Don't it?