Questions?

• Questions?

I am sitting here on a Friday afternoon drinking an Appleton and Ginger Beer (try it) and two questions popped into my head. Beg unuh help me out.

Question 1: If Leicester City and West Ham finish in the top 4, and my beloved LFC and Chelsea finish out of the top 4 running, would LC and WH have done "more with less" or does that distinction only apply to certain teams? Or is there a scenario where only WH would be given that distinction?

Question 2: Roberto Martinez beat City with Wigan in the 2013 FA Cup Final. If Brendan Rodgers beats Chelsea in this year's FA CUp finals after winning the SPL 2x, the Scotting League Cup 3x and the Scottish Cup 2x, would he be a more accomplished coach than Martinez? Just curious because the Scottish League don't get no respec'.

BTW: Only smart people are allowed to respond. No eedyats please. Thank you.

First, I am willing to try almost anything. I would never dream up an Appleton/ginger beer concoction...but I will try it.

Next, both questions could be handled as one.

X is mad like shad.

Please let me know when you are in the Snellville/ Stone Mountain area.

Thanks.

First, I am willing to try almost anything. I would never dream up an Appleton/ginger beer concoction...but I will try it.

Next, both questions could be handled as one.

X is mad like shad.

Please let me know when you are in the Snellville/ Stone Mountain area.

Thanks.
      I will. Probably won't be until the summer after football is over. Having the worst season of my coaching career. Worse, having serious issues with this shitty club I coach and my 13 y.o. not playing very well - need him to get his brains out of his back pocket. But, got my vax, and ready to tear **** up. Try the ginger beer and Appleton, a bit sweet, but it nuh bad though you can't use one that is too sharp.

X is mad like shad.

Wooiiieee
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Wooiiieee
          Mad like shad? Not sure why HL want to dis mad people so. I used to go JC with an eedyat bwoy who use to argue foolishnis like "you know who". One day, we run to Welcome supermarket from up the top field, tearing it up to get to the comic books rack (new ones came in every Wednesday), and the eedyat bwoy reach on first, only to grab two special edition batman and superman comics. Everybody vex. Then him go to the cashier but never have no money. LOL!!! That's your bwoy right deh so!! Wan' run him mout but nuh have no dyam sense!

Sound like a normal 13 yo to me. Hormones start kicking in...so they get irrational at times.

Got my 2nd. vax last week. Can't wait to start traveling.

All said...I like NEWCASTLE.

Hehehe.....mi gut. Woooooyeee

Mad like shad? Not sure why HL want to dis mad people so. I used to go JC with an eedyat bwoy who use to argue foolishnis like "you know who". One day, we run to Welcome supermarket from up the top field, tearing it up to get to the comic books rack (new ones came in every Wednesday), and the eedyat bwoy reach on first, only to grab two special edition batman and superman comics. Everybody vex. Then him go to the cashier but never have no money. LOL!!! That's your bwoy right deh so!! Wan' run him mout but nuh have no dyam sense!