I am sitting here on a Friday afternoon drinking an Appleton and Ginger Beer (try it) and two questions popped into my head. Beg unuh help me out.
Question 1: If Leicester City and West Ham finish in the top 4, and my beloved LFC and Chelsea finish out of the top 4 running, would LC and WH have done "more with less" or does that distinction only apply to certain teams? Or is there a scenario where only WH would be given that distinction?
Question 2: Roberto Martinez beat City with Wigan in the 2013 FA Cup Final. If Brendan Rodgers beats Chelsea in this year's FA CUp finals after winning the SPL 2x, the Scotting League Cup 3x and the Scottish Cup 2x, would he be a more accomplished coach than Martinez? Just curious because the Scottish League don't get no respec'.
BTW: Only smart people are allowed to respond. No eedyats please. Thank you.
Question 1: If Leicester City and West Ham finish in the top 4, and my beloved LFC and Chelsea finish out of the top 4 running, would LC and WH have done "more with less" or does that distinction only apply to certain teams? Or is there a scenario where only WH would be given that distinction?
![Idontknow](http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/core/images/smilies/idontknow.gif)
Question 2: Roberto Martinez beat City with Wigan in the 2013 FA Cup Final. If Brendan Rodgers beats Chelsea in this year's FA CUp finals after winning the SPL 2x, the Scotting League Cup 3x and the Scottish Cup 2x, would he be a more accomplished coach than Martinez? Just curious because the Scottish League don't get no respec'.
![Ponder](http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/core/images/smilies/ponder.gif)
BTW: Only smart people are allowed to respond. No eedyats please. Thank you.