Super League : The required punishment

• Super League : The required punishment

All the teams in the scheme should be deducted 6 points and 6 million per point deducted. They should not get away with an apology,that means Leicester and West ham would qualify for C.L and liverpool and Man U would be fighting with Spurs,Everton and Chelsea for that 4th spot

Mssg sent. !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

But Liverpool is already fighting for the 4th spot, Pool has nothing to lose, and you have lost your credibility.

Originally posted by Sir X
      All the teams in the scheme should be deducted 6 points and 6 million per point deducted. They should not get away with an apology,that means Leicester and West ham would qualify for C.L and liverpool and Man U would be fighting with Spurs,Everton and Chelsea for that 4th spot

Mssg sent. !
      I see that maths is not one of your best subjects. Carry on ...

CharlatanX
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I see that maths is not one of your best subjects. Carry on ...
          He has no best subjects except Eedyatism.

CharlatanX

How your maths look ? To paraphrase " I think the premier league should deduct points"

https://mol.im/a/9499793

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

But Liverpool is already fighting for the 4th spot, Pool has nothing to lose, and you have lost your credibility.
              Seeing that this was a Man U inspired initiative 12 points deduction would be fair. I was just made aware of that information,silly me in trying to be fair.

You can be punished for thinking something or actually doing it. Oh a Cuba this

They signed up to it,that's intent that shows action for cause

Originally posted by Sir X

Mssg sent. !
                    I would really like for all the teams involved in this debacle be docked the 6 points. What say you Xcuse????
                    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I would really like for all the teams involved in this debacle be docked the 6 points. What say you Xcuse????

Too late now,we accepted our punishment already.

...and what was that?