Am I the only one up watching the U17 WC?

• Am I the only one up watching the U17 WC?

The Germans are a cut above the Colombians. They are currently up 3-1 10 minutes into the 2nd half. For anyone that has ESPN U you can watch the US team play at 6:45 AM eastern time. I must admit I know nothing about the US team. The only thing I have heard is that they are a one man team. Don't know how true that is.

Come one Gamma I know you are not going to tell me I am the only one up watching right now. You are my co-pilot when it comes to the early morning runnings. - T.K.

Of course.....as soon as I say Germany looks like they are a cut above Colombia rallies back for two goals and ties it up on a beauty of a goal. The forward looked like he used his hand to control the ball but the strike was nonetheless breath taking. GOLASO! - T.K.

Where are you watching these games (channel)
      President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)

Originally posted by Reggae-Fan View Post
        Where are you watching these games (channel)
        Galavision and ESPN U.....The US are on ESPNU right now. - T.K.

TK u nuh have a job!! saw a little piece of the Columbia vs Germany game but sleepy eyes got the better of me... The T&T team was suppose to play at 6am, but i dont think either station will be carrying live broadcast. Did u hear any score
          Six days I work for my children, on the seventh day they work for me.
          Mitty

Mi caan find Jamaica in this tournament. What a ting, qualifying tek place in Jamaica, and we laid an egg.

Originally posted by Mitty View Post
              TK u nuh have a job!! saw a little piece of the Columbia vs Germany game but sleepy eyes got the better of me... The T&T team was suppose to play at 6am, but i dont think either station will be carrying live broadcast. Did u hear any score
              Job? What dat again? LOL. Lazie posted scores up above. - T.K.

Originally posted by T.K. View Post
                Galavision and ESPN U.....The US are on ESPNU right now. - T.K.
                Thanks TK. Was trying to find the games yesterday...never checked Gala. I dont think I have ESPN U.
                President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)

The USA drops their first game to Tajikistan 4-3:

http://www.ussoccer.com/articles/vie...p_2097152.html

Man, I do not have time for that level of football right now. I am undergoing footbal overload. Having access to EPL games on both Fox Soccer Channel and Setanta, they keep me occupied all weekend.

Normally I sleep late on the weekends, but I find myself getting up at 6AM to start watching games on TV. Try watching three games on Saturday and then another three on Sunday and you will see what I mean.
                    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran