Never watched a game nor highlights. If you notice I made no mention of them. I don't rate Kreis as a head coach, and the team he selected was disappointing - no #10; the best ball playing/passing CB (in that pool) wasn't selected; 2 of the best DM/CM (in that pool) weren't selected; and the most experienced striker (in that pool) wasn't selected.......Kreis makes Berhalter look like Pep Guardiola - That's what I think about Kreis's abilities.
Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
Probably forthcoming...
Got some interesting info today - 6 players on Honduras U23 roster spent time (from 1 year to 8 years) in the U.S. youth development system. The Honduran goalscorers (vs U.S.) were 2 of them, and 1 was born in New York.......So Honduras is doing what I suggested Jamaica should do.
honduras to finish 2nd mexico 1st jam 4th in wcq. Awhile back they were tukk in one 4teams group by kasey keller lol.
These're partial wcq teams.
The commentator on tudn is nervous
About ref frm ja.No bad call fair
Game.good luck to both teams.am
happy for honduras .These two teams
Are partial wcq teams....
Honduras scored 70th minutes.a
Fair p.k
Hon now taking advantage of a good situation.
Playing bad ball v mexico.fair yellow.
United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
Probably forthcoming...
USAF has always maintained that Jamaica should develop a close relationship with US Football... at all levels, even coaching......
Bilateral relationship.our technical
Know how is better than theirs.Their
Infrastructure and money capital i.e
Access to loans is what interest us.USA
Is the type will gain from you then
Throw u in di precipit.Thats their
Attitude.mls is in the red.pitiful.
Probably forthcoming...
It's that likkle Celtic blood in me.I seldomly showoff.i try
Not to pretend.i have my short comings but
Soccer here shouldn't be about me.🙂
Probably forthcoming...
You all going to finish 4th in wcq.its almost
Certain.ja gonna annex with el salvador
For a 2nd
Time depending on ricketts& playoff outcome.jff election
Is due next june.If he ran he can hurt our chances
But a strong opposition might prevent him.
It looks good on paper if he resign.
Probably forthcoming...
Costa Rica is known for a non military state.An peace
Nobel prize in oscar arias during the 80s
And Soccer.An impressive run
Since 1990 when they 1st Qualify.Lets
Go Ticos.Its democracy is often described
As an ,'Oasis of latin American democracy'.
Very rare for latin America and perhaps
The Americas.
Probably forthcoming...
HL a lot of those youth are actually living in the US. They don't get to parade their skills to the power that be. I see them most weekends. They instead tryout for their other countries.
Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.