time.
The big name high profile coach acqusition is just a way for the cluless boxhill and the jamaican govt. to gain baseless support. It is a show-off attitude that is still alive and well in the Jamaican society. ( I will ask Mosiah and Sickko to cite several other examples at a later date)
Somehow, I cannot picture Sven-Goran Eriksson working in an underdeveloped and poor football infrastructure...
"Then HL, wha bout the well travelled Serb--and 5 time World Cup coach Bora...him nuh count"?
Look fool, Bora is a mercenary-type coach. US $1M/year for 4 years in not monkey money.
One of the corrections that the GOOD Cap'n burrell will make is to cut cost. But that another topik.
The big name high profile coach acqusition is just a way for the cluless boxhill and the jamaican govt. to gain baseless support. It is a show-off attitude that is still alive and well in the Jamaican society. ( I will ask Mosiah and Sickko to cite several other examples at a later date)
Somehow, I cannot picture Sven-Goran Eriksson working in an underdeveloped and poor football infrastructure...
"Then HL, wha bout the well travelled Serb--and 5 time World Cup coach Bora...him nuh count"?
Look fool, Bora is a mercenary-type coach. US $1M/year for 4 years in not monkey money.
One of the corrections that the GOOD Cap'n burrell will make is to cut cost. But that another topik.