Milan at the whistle. Truth be told, they played well. Maguire and James were unfortunate not to score, but MU started playing to hold on to a 1-0 lead.
Damn ...
Time and time again we show our weaknesses in concentrating for the entire game. It’s become embarrassing the number of games and points we’ve given away in the final minutes of games.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Milan has to fancy it's chances of advancing, their attacks were far more purposeful than ours.
The thing is we can play much better, and simply will have to do that in order to advance.
It was a good thing Ibrahimovic was unavailable, we have to find ways to contain Milan's forwards, and that is going to need a concerted effort.
Get pass the Hammers mek mi si nuh.
Get to understand dat City decided to gi unu a bly.
Milan for the win in the return fixture.
Oh, Rock-man....would be nice if you ease back on the harassment of BRICKTOP. Not necessary.
Thanks.The only time TRUTH will hurt you...is if you ignore it long enough