Mr. President we have a problem

• Mr. President we have a problem

I think you can lift up the case from over the panic button. Who do we have in our next match? We need to destroy them to gain some confidence.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

My condolences , you need a striker and a midfield in order to do as you have stated , you need depth like liverpool.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I think you can lift up the case from over the panic button. Who do we have in our next match? We need to destroy them to gain some confidence.
      Spurs!

choo choo chi boogie

My condolences , you need a striker and a midfield in order to do as you have stated , you need depth like liverpool.
          I will admit that a mistake was made with Rossi. He should have been kept and Ole retired or released. Other than that, our strikers, Saha and Rooney are out so and since Ole is still there add him to the list, its all on Tevez.

I have no problem with the midfield as the only problem is finding the back of the net.

Mr. X, yuh see why unuh can't win the EPL title. Unuh can't win the important matches. Concentrate on youe inadequacies before yuh talk to the Empire.
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Inadequacies ? How do you buy a ref ? Liverpool dont indulge in such practices

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

my gosh un u adi worst, title nuh win or lose inna August!
                Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
                Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:

You think not ?

Originally posted by Yuttie View Post
                    maybe not ... but yuh gonna mek yuh rivals get too far ahead?

Wasnt that the mistake Liverpool and Arsenal made last year? By Christmas we are off chasing C.L league glory.

That brings another point , I hear people talking that Chelsea are 30 to 60 points better than us , I disagree .When you stop chasing the Prem Title by December and Focus on the C.L , points will be dropped to give you the perception that we are weak in the Prem.Chasing the Prem is different from Chasing 3 or 4th for a C.L league spot. To me its more like 9 to 18 points over 2 seasons, 9 points difference per season.

If we get that good start like we have right now, we will be chasing 2 titles by next March.

Originally posted by Yuttie View Post
                        In previous years, that statement would be true, but as Chel$ki and the Empire showed in recent years, a team can't be too far off the leaders if they want to win the championship. The only reason why I am not panicking yet is because I know the other teams will start cancelling out each other soon. All the Empire needs to do right now is to start winning.

Jangle, listen to me, under no circumstances does a team lose the championship in the second week of competitive fixture, absolutely NONE!
                          Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
                          Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:

Unuh betta don lose de nex one...

pr

Lazie - that will be a rahtid game. Two teams in desperation mode. If you tie that one...it will be a real big hole that you dug for yourselves. You should be vex over the amount of chances you missed today.