• Mosiah

With what's going on in america.anywhere outside
    The east coast like orlando.massachusette.new Jersey.
    Anywhere on the N E Coast is ok .dont if its mid west.
    Or anywhere else.You have a cheap airline out
    Of ft Lauderdale name spirit.500$ can cover 48
    Hours in ja.Jet blue. Southwest goes to mobay
    Where the games might be.The other choices are
    Sabrina park.Harbour view.and greenfield.
    Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
    United Oil by 1.31.26;A JOINT VENTURE GROUP TO DO PISTON CORE ,3D REPROCESSING AND ENVIRONMENT
    PERMISSION ARE PEREQUISITE TO DO
    EXPLORER WELL.TO SPUD IS FINAL
    AND CAN HAPPENED BY JAMAICANS
    ANYTIME.EXPLORER WELL
    IN 2026.

If wcup Q come ah mi state mi will guh.
    United Oil by 1.31.26;A JOINT VENTURE GROUP TO DO PISTON CORE ,3D REPROCESSING AND ENVIRONMENT
    ANYTIME.EXPLORER WELL
    IN 2026.

Let's see what happens...

Orlando test

Let's see what happens...
        good words.ussf is mindful.orlando.
        tt test trial.

usa/ja are at it.'we will see what happens.According to the experts on social meadia like haiti's onelele on trbz.com and dominic from st vincent.Mo.do you think we can use
        basic stats/maths/science and predict
        outcomes? yes or no Question.it is my belief
        That 1998 team was graded A+ and our current A.we have a 1/2chance at a playoff.answer.
        the Question.I am saving my loose change
        For orlando and a tt game is a
        Good sign.i hope with
        Carona & trumpism ussf
        Keep the game at 2pm.juggle
        Busses can work out for
        small budget peeple like me.
        I was doing well.but wah ah gwone
        Am bakk with relatives.if god help and
        things stable i mite bi here fah ah
        Long time.usa going to win
        And give up a goal to ja.Lets see what
        Happens.any result.my hope
        Is for the game to play.
        If it does a 2-1/1-0agg2-2
        Last edited by wbvs; January 31, 2021, 12:13 PM.
        ANYTIME.EXPLORER WELL
        IN 2026.