pass up this opportunity to move up the table? They have a tendency to pass up certain chances.
I wonder if MU is gonna
The question is are we putting our best foot forward?
EPL managers tend to shoot themselves in the foot, had Southampton not taken off Walcott, they likely would have won, hard to see him missing the chances his teammates got afterwards.
Mourinho is delusional, his assessment of Spurs' performance proved that.Kane was an eye-sore all game, yet he took Son off even though he was the only player from Spurs being effective.
OGS questionable tactics are setting back Greenwood, and by extension Rashford and Martial too.
I expect him to field his typical starting lineup with his favourite pals, and everyone to say good job when we beat a relegation bound team.
Starting Van de Beek, Telles, McTominay, and Greenwood is putting our best foot forward.
Telles has lit a fire under Luke Shaw. He was my MOTM in the last game. Taking corners and free kicks.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
As long as he doesn't play two left backs at the same time.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Jangle View PostTelles has lit a fire under Luke Shaw. He was my MOTM in the last game. Taking corners and free kicks."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Happy for the victory, it is without consequence(apart from where goal difference is concerned) that Henderson be taught a lesson, he demanded to be the starting goalkeeper and didn't do himself any favours regarding both goals we conceded.
Once again, Mata is lighter than a feather, I would have preferred if it was Greenwood..., and to complicate things our manager took off Martial , in so doing we were on the back pedal for the rest of the game.
Every single team has decent scoring opportunities against my team, but I am told the jokers at CB have made that position theirs.
Nevertheless, it is one?small step.....
Originally posted by Rockman View PostHappy for the victory, it is without consequence(apart from where goal difference is concerned) that Henderson be taught a lesson, he demanded to be the starting goalkeeper and didn't do himself any favours regarding both goals we conceded.
Once again, Mata is lighter than a feather, I would have preferred if it was Greenwood..., and to complicate things our manager took off Martial , in so doing we were on the back pedal for the rest of the game.
Every single team has decent scoring opportunities against my team, but I am told the jokers at CB have made that position theirs.
Nevertheless, it is one?small step....."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Henderson could have done better on the second goal. We should have won this game easily without conceding any goals.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Jangle View PostHenderson could have done better on the second goal. We should have won this game easily without conceding any goals."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
His reaction was too slow and unaware of the possibility of the ball going in. De Gea would have made an attempt with his foot.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Jangle View PostHis reaction was too slow and unaware of the possibility of the ball going in. De Gea would have made an attempt with his foot."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
I’m not blaming him, I’m saying he could have done better in his attempt at saving it.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
While Pogba played good offensively, there were times he was out of shape defensively. Not beating him up but he has to improve the defensive positioning. Good teams will take advantage of that.
Some very good passes from Pogba. That first goal from Rashford was excellent.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.