Damn .... anyside that play to a 3-3 draw
We are a joke club.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
we are a club with many problems and lacking in direction from top straight down. The team is a reflection of the disorganization of the club. The formation and the personnel caused us to lose this match. The players were completely befuddled with their positoning. Could this be because the coach decided to drop Pogba at the last minute?Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Jangle View Postwe are a club with many problems and lacking in direction from top straight down. The team is a reflection of the disorganization of the club. The formation and the personnel caused us to lose this match. The players were completely befuddled with their positoning. Could this be because the coach decided to drop Pogba at the last minute?
We only needed a draw, why approach the game placing emphasis on defending?
The two central defenders continue to make a mockery of their ardent supporters,Wan realized Lindelof was doing zone marking inside their box , and chose to Marshall the opponent his teammate was assigned to as opposed to picking up the person he was responsible for, and the great MaGuire would not run the risk of scoring an own goal so he opted to let the ball go to the opponent who knew exactly what to do with it.
Maybe this wasted opportunity will awake OGS who,lately, has been implementing some Mourinho-like tactics .
Much have been said about Pogba ,his talent is undeniable.He has two problems, he is so much more comfortable at Man U than he is/was elsewhere, he takes risks, and then there is his mouthpiece of an agent.
Make him a super sub, he is efficient there.
Greenwood is more clinical than Rashford and Marshall, his recent hiccups are a result of rust, he starts, and Cavani replaces whichever striker who is not giving a decent account of himself.
Van de Beek starts, he is the person affording us the opportunity to work Pogba into the starting eleven slowly.
Telles has yet to find his game, nevertheless,I am not too concern about he, he will find his form.
We will simply have take it out on the EPL.
And for heavens sake,can we at least bench one of the two jokers playing central defense?
We formed fool,and now we are out of the CL.
Originally posted by Jangle View Post..... Could this be because the coach decided to drop Pogba at the last minute?
How you gonna play a big game against a big team AND LEFF THE BIGGEST BALLAH INNA THE STADIUM PON DI BENCH? Ole muss a say "if mi did know!""Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
You bought an 80 million dollar fridge for a center half and a 50 million dollar deflated right wheel for a right back or is he now a right winger. What do you guys really expect from a unlincensed cab driver masquerading as a coach.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
this lost is on the coach. How can you play a team with such good midfielder and surrender the middle to them?
Why two left back on the field at the same time?
Nah tell nuh lie though, in the first half Red Bull move the ball good.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Lazie View PostHe shouldn't even be on the bench.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
yep Ole surrendered the midfield to them and had 2 leftback on the field. I don't understand his thought process at all, even if he was playing for a draw then stuff a center half at defensive mid or load up the midfield. You have a left back in Teles, and a right back in Wan Bisska who don't need a lot of help.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.