Best MLS game I ever saw
    Agreed!
    Very entertaining...
    ...but, you are a defensive man....?

One thing I thought of - Wonder if Beckham being at the LA Galaxy has put a 'bullseye" on the Galaxy? Each and every opposing player and opposing team wanting to beat and working double hard to beat the 'Beckham team'?

TV said 66,000 in attendance.

pr

The quality of the game was very high although a lot could be desired of the defense on both side.

The game had real energy and desire. Passes were put togather and none of the teams gave up, what more can I ask for?

a di first mi miss NY in a long time

I hope TK does not do anything stupid....PUT DOWN the knife TK, put it down....ha ha ha
            Sickko why are we talking about this crap team? Afterall it's only the Metro Girls!

While you guys were watching rubbish I was busy watching the MLS Franchise DC United take down the vaunted Colombus Crew 2-0. I can't believe you guys sold out and actually watched those NY/NJ frauds play.

If it was not for the fact that MLS puts in special referees anytime the Red Cows play they would not have a single solitary win this season. If you think the NBA reffing scandal is big Sickko wait until the Red Bull reffing scandal buss.

Red Calfs........Yawn ..... If not DC, then who? - T.K.

.. but T.K, nuh you mi see inna the crowd and when yuh see the cameraman a focus pon yuh, yuh try hide yuh face?

What! Me in the crowd? Take it back Lazie......take it back!

What is the over under on Altidore staying with the Red Bulls past his 18th birthday? I give him 7 days past his 18th birthday at max before he is in Europe. - T.K.

I'll wait until I see him play an international match before making any such declaration.
                  He already played for Jamaica in the match against the USA in Carson, SC.
                  "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran