The atmoshere is there. Red Bulls = 1; Galaxy = 2
Set plays all! Beckham to Pavon's head...twice!
Do you see the incredible speed of Dane Richards? He makes the other players look like they are walking.
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
The artificial turf is not doing Beckham's injury any favours. Don't be surprise if he is not seen for the second half. He seem to be carrying a slight limp after making a tackle in the opening minutes.
GOOOOOOOOOAAAAAAAAALLLLLLLLLLLL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! RED BULLS!!!!!!!!!!All Dane Richards!!!!!!!
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Dane Richards is a better player than Campbell-Ryce! Qiuck as a flash, plays TEAM (intelligent player). Needs to work on finishing.
he just needs to work on his crossing
Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.