Jamaica vs Saudia Arabia : Match review...lol
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.Tags: None
For the record , I dont know these guys ,and didnt sponsor this video...lol.
Dem say Jamaica need a coach, say it long time Mgee will suffer under Tappa. In fact youths in general.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Nobody knows football like the Jamaican fan. And this include,coaching, scouting, picking the team, administration.......ect etc.....
Don't believe me, check out this forum:The only time TRUTH will hurt you...is if you ignore it long enough
True we are on par with everyone else.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Seems to be a common theme from the last gold cup ,eh ?THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
When do you blame the coach, if you credit him with every win ?THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Originally posted by Sir XLast edited by OJ; November 18, 2020, 12:46 AM.
One day you have to criticize the coach, that said he has depth in his squad , picking them on a consistent basis seems to be his down fall. As it was in the friendly and GC before that,2 different starting 11,which is odd dont you want your best team out there building form and chemistry, this close to a WC / GC campaign?
Tappa change im side like dutty draws.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
I guess we shouldn't call Ravel Morrison and Daniel Johnson.
You give people a change to prove themselves. The game is not static and form and quality play a role.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Call a 100 Ravel and Johnson, thats not the issue, the question is when does it stop,so you can build on the aforementioned of chemistry and form, we saw what happened in the last G.C, the bredda couldnt pick a consistent starting 11. This win wasnt nothing special,its not as if we controlled the game in any sense,it was just pure counter attacking based on speed, that one trick card was read in the last G.C.
When do you blame the coach.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!