Against the top 5 teams in concacaf. We are likely to draw all our home games. Expect a brand new team compared to the one at this past GC.
Joke ting.
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Against the top 5 teams in concacaf. We are likely to draw all our home games. Expect a brand new team compared to the one at this past GC.
Joke ting.
X.dem can win 4 at home and draw 2to3
Away.What we should worry bout is goal forward. Come to think of it wi ahguh score no
More than 7.We can have 3one loves and
Our last match we can score twice V hondurass.
And so five goals for winning games.A 1all tie.A
Goal represent defeat.tink about it.This team is
The best since 1998 and di journalist in jamaica
Wont accept.At first i thought third.But looking
At numbers we had never go beyond 7 in a last
Round.Yes! 👍 we might able to come up with
A 4th place.3rd is possible too.
Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
United Oil by 1.31.26;A JOINT VENTURE GROUP TO DO PISTON CORE ,3D REPROCESSING AND ENVIRONMENT
PERMISSION ARE PEREQUISITE TO DO
EXPLORER WELL.TO SPUD IS FINAL
AND CAN HAPPENED BY JAMAICANS
ANYTIME.EXPLORER WELL
IN 2026.
Joke ting.
Another thing guys.Anywhere from 14to19points
Can clinch a spot for playoff.The Thing This Team need to becareful is to get a result in mextico.win.
Tie.or lose.if we lose no more than 2 goals.if we can score its even bettah.
United Oil by 1.31.26;A JOINT VENTURE GROUP TO DO PISTON CORE ,3D REPROCESSING AND ENVIRONMENT
ANYTIME.EXPLORER WELL
IN 2026.
Away.What we should worry bout is goal forward. Come to think of it wi ahguh score no
If we draw four at home wi lucky.
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
O.k 'road game's they mite get a tie away
And two home.
ja home games
.haiti/canada 2nil
.curacao 1nil
.usa 1nil
.honduras 2nil'must win by 2
ANYTIME.EXPLORER WELL
IN 2026.
It might not be curacao.it
Might be guatemala.
Jamaica n haiti the only
Two cfu teams.Jamaica
Play mexico first and its
Going to dictate how we
Do from there.They are
A game between arcahaie
Of haiti n forge canada on December
1st and that game give
Us some insights of
Canada haiti.The point here
We are capable to beat a
Cfu team away.
If its a normal game (mex v ja)we will do
Well.if they walk over we will
Ofto take game by game.X
Memba seh our first 4 games
Wi play 3 away.Is the last 7
Games wi come back and it
Might fool j'cans.
ANYTIME.EXPLORER WELL
IN 2026.
ANYTIME.EXPLORER WELL
IN 2026.
Weh yuh see 'VS' is red herring bread 🍞 ☕ coffee in the morning.
Fi guh ah grung. Out of 14 games ....the last seven is
Ours.but j'can will be fooled because we don't got no .........the 2nd match
Is verrrry! Important.even a one nil.
Sense.
ANYTIME.EXPLORER WELL
IN 2026.
jamaica games
.Mexico V Jamaica
.Jamaica 🆚 #
.Costa Rica V Jamaica
.USA VJamaica
. Jamaica V Mexico
.Honduras V Jamaica
.# V☑️Jamaica
.Jamaica 🆚USA
. Jamaica V Mexico
.# V Jamaica
.Jamaica 🆚Crc
. 🆚 #jamaica
. jamaica ⚽Honduras
.My intuition is 7 to 9 goals.
.We can finish 3rd if not
4th^
.Thanks to jamatl from tbz.
JFF/Mr infantino
If its a intercontinental playoff
jamaica V China/Brazil/Japan jff will make
Millions of us$'s.For the citizens of ja am asking
Mr infantino to place money in Caribbean
Development Bank.Its A Caricom/cfu
Bank.Dont give to jamaica.CDB IS AN
Regional semi INTERNATIONAL BANK WITH MERIT
If Jamaica in a playoff with china.What ja
Must do take 1/2 of the total sum of the two countries.Even Steven.
ANYTIME.EXPLORER WELL
IN 2026.
If its a intercontinental playoff
jamaica V China/Brazil/Japan jff will make
Millions of us$'s.For the citizens of ja am asking
Mr infantino to place money in Caribbean
Development Bank.Its A Caricom/cfu
Bank.Dont give to jamaica.CDB IS AN
Regional semi INTERNATIONAL BANK WITH MERIT
If Jamaica in a playoff with china.What ja
Must do take 1/2 of the total sum of the two countries.Even Steven.
Sum it up.collect at both gates and take half.
That's 27million usd or 175 million yuan.
I keep telling folks. Intercontinental playoff
In Unknown.
ANYTIME.EXPLORER WELL
IN 2026.
It might not be curacao.it
Might be guatemala.
Jamaica n haiti the only
Two cfu teams.Jamaica
Play mexico first and its
Going to dictate how we
Do from there.They are
A game between arcahaie
Of haiti n forge canada on December
1st and that game give
Us some insights of
Canada haiti.The point here
We are capable to beat a
Cfu team away.
If its a normal game (mex v ja)we will do
Well.if they walk over we will
Ofto take game by game.X
Memba seh our first 4 games
Wi play 3 away.Is the last 7
Games wi come back and it
Might fool j'cans.
Suppose Mextico win 9 love?;
We are in deep waters but
We are not drown.Memba
Seh honduras mek di playoff
Wid minus thirteen.
3love?Auu we are alive
2-1? A guy better watch
His step
Tie?We had done that before
Win!!!ANYHOW ANYWAY!? WE ARE LIKELY TO FARE OUT WELL
Possible win di group.
ANYTIME.EXPLORER WELL
IN 2026.
Sum it up.collect at both gates and take half.
That's 27million usd or 175 million yuan.
I keep telling folks. Intercontinental playoff
In Unknown.
Mexico 2-3away home 0-1
USA 3-1 away. home 1-0
Crc 2-0 away. home1-1
haiti2-2 away. home2-1
SKN 0-0away. home0-0
Honduras 0-1awayhome2-0
Curacao 1-0away home 1-0
ANYTIME.EXPLORER WELL
IN 2026.
Joke ting.
Dem aguh beat mextico 1love x at azteca.tie stkittsnevis00aggbeatusa1nilinmobayandbeathonduras 2nilwhichisperequisitetiewithcuracaokanadacrcinja . x1v points per ja inna Q22
ANYTIME.EXPLORER WELL
IN 2026.
Joke ting.
Team ja w3t5l6gf8ga12pts14rank4th
Mi aguh a vegas in di week of di 12th of july
72hours(plus travel time)at rampart casino 🎰.Am doing
This for fun.if i hit!god!!😂
ANYTIME.EXPLORER WELL
IN 2026.