• Pep: Pressure bussing his pipes.

https://mol.im/a/8635247

He is going to be under enormous pressure this season, he has to win the Prem or C.L,to quiet the calls for him to go,not just pack his bags.

I believe this will be his last season,do you H.L ?🤣😏

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Sevilla knocked my team out,but in the very next game, Sevilla won the trophy.
    Will someone please tell me where is Lyon?
    CL final today, there I can tell you about, it is somewhere you will not run into pretenders, the Leicester's, the Man City's,etc.

Pep nuh want spend nuh more money,he wants to have the excuse that he was not backed,suh he couldnt stregthen the squad therefore the abysmal season to come.

Im naaah fool mi, how a man can spend close to a billion and have such an unbalanced squad after Kompany leff,who did he replace him with ?

Why cant he get more out of more, I wouldnt be surprised if Arsenal a challenge dem for 3rd.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.