Pepto got his arse handed to him. He was out coached today. His tactics and team selection were wrong today.
Fly-by-Night Paper soldiers
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015Tags: None
XpectedTHERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Me nah lie, me shame fi Bricktop, all that talk only for his team to be brushed aside by a nondescript one, and the inevitable self imposed exile to follow.
HL's self protection mechanism will again kick in, saying in Pepto I trust somehow lessens the suffering.
Did they win anything this season.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Rumour has it that a someone spotted a disheveled Bricktop with a backpack strapped to his back heading to a to dissolute cave, out of concern, the person tapped on the backpack to ask him if he is alright, resulting in Bricktop saying, 'Breda, try nuh dent up me foil paper trophy'.
This club expects to challenge LFC next season,personally like last season the Title will be decided by new years and we will win the C.L again.
Minamino and Naby will explode next season leaving all to cower at the strength and grace of getting more out of less,expect the quadruple.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
I believe Chelsea and Man U have more balance than City, Spurs,Arsenal , Everton need 3 more players in key positions to find that balance to be deemed a threat,City needs a centre half and the one they want everybody wants him.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
You’re getting ahead of yourself now. Sh!tty right now has the strongest squad in the league and will start as favorites to win. The CL is a different matter. Pepto did an Alex Ferguson today. He changed the team’s style of playing and got beaten. Alex did that all the time against Arsen Wenger, Rafa Benitez and Mourinho.
Fantasy League about to start soon.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Rockman View PostMe nah lie, me shame fi Bricktop, all that talk only for his team to be brushed aside by a nondescript one, and the inevitable self imposed exile to follow.
HL's self protection mechanism will again kick in, saying in Pepto I trust somehow lessens the suffering.
As Jangle correctly pointed out...team selection was wrong.The only time TRUTH will hurt you...is if you ignore it long enough
Originally posted by Sir X View PostI believe Chelsea and Man U have more balance than City, Spurs,Arsenal , Everton need 3 more players in key positions to find that balance to be deemed a threat,City needs a centre half and the one they want everybody wants him.The only time TRUTH will hurt you...is if you ignore it long enough
Originally posted by Jangle View PostYou’re getting ahead of yourself now. Sh!tty right now has the strongest squad in the league and will start as favorites to win. The CL is a different matter. Pepto did an Alex Ferguson today. He changed the team’s style of playing and got beaten. Alex did that all the time against Arsen Wenger, Rafa Benitez and Mourinho.
Fantasy League about to start soon.
Really and finished 20 plus points behind LFC, habitually fail in the C. L , they have one of the strongest attacking force,well balanced from attack to midfield. Their defence sucks.
Fine lines separate the top 4 attacking powers, the gulf is in defence between the number 1 team in the league and the rest. Depth doesnt mean strength unless its balanced. They are favorites to finish in the top 4 ,with 1st place being on their wish list,another fight for 3rd looks more appropriate. NOW IF DEM GET KOULILOBY ,BALL GAME CHANGE!
Your faulty reasoning tells me why you have never won or finished above me in fantasy league. You really don't respect LFC,pushing City to1 point of the prem last season,winning the C.L and following up with a blow out of the prem this season requires a team with depth, hey we added to it and discarded some deadwood for next season.Last edited by Sir X; August 15, 2020, 08:52 PM.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Originally posted by HL View PostIs there anything you don't know?
Alot !THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
You haffi get an Actuary and an engineer fi calculate thee angle and the probability of missing an open goal six inches away.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
:Originally posted by HL View PostIn Pep I trust.
As Jangle correctly pointed out...team selection was wrong.
Jangle know ball ?THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!