• JJ had an excellent

game today setting up 2 goals.

First one was classic....

Fi reel!

I did not see it, but I take it he is playing team ball now?
        "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

I did not see it, but I take it he is playing team ball now?
          The first set up was clearly TEAM. The second he took a shot that rebounded to Deon Burton.

Saw highlights on FSW...Johnson looked sharp. Also, was surprised to See Omar Daley playing forward for his club...and looking good too. Turned a defender nicely on the edge of the area before unleashing a powerful shot (saved by the goalie).

Ricketts also was on display...beaten three times...two of the goals were unstoppable.
            President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)

Ricketts also was on display...beaten three times...two of the goals were unstoppable.
              Yuh mean Buttafingah Ricketts?
              "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

deon burton...deon burton...dat name ring a bell.....

All him a labourite tuh?!?

deon burton...deon burton...dat name ring a bell.....
                    If memory serves me correctly Deon Burton had a good season with his club last season. It will be interesting to see if he can be of service during qualifiers. He's still doing it at a pretty high level at his advanced age. - T.K.

Yuh mean Buttafingah Ricketts?
                      Tilla.....I will kill you! - T.K.

How advanced is his age again? Di man reach 30 yet?

Burton will be 31 in October. Is that too old?

How advanced is his age again? Di man reach 30 yet?
                            I think he is thirty? eh..he....hehe... ....Thanks for calling me out Mo.

In either case he is still quality and could certainly give us something during the qualifiers if he keeps up his form from last season. - T.K.

You know I had to go there.

On a more serious note though, I hope Bora is not banking on Ricketts to be our starting GK. Hopefully we can find aour goalkeeper whose standards would have surpassed Buttafingah's standards by now.