Indicment: Bailey and Nicholson indicting Tappa
I think you need to state Your definition of core. Are you talking about the “spine” of the starting team or are you talking about the core players that make up the squad?Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
ok the agument done.. I just went to the concaff web site and pull the list of all the games since Leon bailey and bowsa started. Not just the core but the starting 11 of all games are listed and there is no chopping and changes:
Jamaica vs Antigua Sep 6, 2019
Andre Blake
Damion Lowe
Adrian Marriappa
Kemar Lawrence
Jevaugh Watson
Devon Williams
Junior flemmings
Shar Nichlson
Bobby Reid
Leon Bailey
Monday Sep 9 vs Guyana
Andre Blake
Alvas Powerll
Marriappa
Damion Lowe
Kemar
Chavany Willis
Jevaugh Watson
Leon Bailey
Dever Orgil
Bobby Reid
Shamar
Jamaica vs Aruba, October 12
Andre Blake
Alvas Powell
Damion Lower
Adrian Marrappa
Kemar Lawrence
Brain Brown
Jevaughn
Dever
Devon Williams
Alex marshall
Shavar Nicholson
Jamaica vs Aruba October 15th
Amal Knight
Elvis Powell
Marriapa
Lowe
Shaun Francis
Shamar
Ja vaughn
Chavany willis
Lamr Walker
Malique Foster
Junior flemmings
Nov 15th
Amnal Knight
Elvis Powell
Adrian Marrapppa
Damion Lower
Shaun Francis
Shamar Nicholson
Jevaugh Watson
Chavany Willis
Bobby Reid
Malique Foster
Ricardo Morris
Nov 18, Montego bay
Akeem Chambers
Alvas Powell
Adrian Marrappa
Ajenie Talbott
Shaun Francis
Kevaughn Issacs
Chavany Willis
Ricardo Morris
Bobby Reid
Peter Vassel
Javon East
with the exception of the last Guyana game played in mobay when the nation league flight was wrapped up the squads are the same for the most part keeping in mind Leon had an hamstring injury in the guyana game and was not available.. Guys you can me entitled to your own opinion but not your own facts.
No take in consideration that players are injured, club commitment and other variables.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
yes so where is the chopping and changes that Leon and Craig and X is talking about. There is one more consideration.. why would the JFF who is cash strapped pay 2000 to fly a Dever from norway after qualifying and can use a player from Arnett? but still the facts dont match what they are saying.. they are liars and disingenuous human beings...
Tappa can't win because if he doesn't play the local players is another story.
Every coach have to find a way for some development and then a time for fine tuning.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
You notice I haven't addressed Bailey, it is about your core. Bailey has a right to say what he want. The sorry thing is the JFF have no code of conduct.
The fact that Bailey is been empowered by a manager who recently tried to be the U23 coach and who wnated to be JFF president and at one stage was trying to bully his players on JFF. Where does it end with him?- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
If CORE drop inna yu face BAAP, you wouldn't see it. LOL!!!- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.