More so Liver pool , we do have depth in every department and vesatility.Veronin and Torres will be devastating.
Man U lack depth ...injuries will kill you and me nuh waan hear nuh injury excuse after spending 50 mil
Chelsea defence will be exposed as porous .
Arsenal have been rebuilding for 3 years and this year we will see the fruits , but they will be eaten by Liverpool.
Liverpool , the Masters of europe will take the Prem shield home , depth , quality and a Genius as a Coach.I see no other Prem team with an attack like ours .Torres , Veronin, Kuyt ,Crouch and the versatility of Babel.Our Midfield is the best in the Prem , our Defence is compact with a defensive midfielder(maschi /sissko/Levia) without them I am nervous.
Our weakness is on the left wing , Harry Kewell is injury prone , no depth over there.
The defeat of Chelsea this weekend will put the world on notice , we are taking it home.
Man U lack depth ...injuries will kill you and me nuh waan hear nuh injury excuse after spending 50 mil
Chelsea defence will be exposed as porous .
Arsenal have been rebuilding for 3 years and this year we will see the fruits , but they will be eaten by Liverpool.
Liverpool , the Masters of europe will take the Prem shield home , depth , quality and a Genius as a Coach.I see no other Prem team with an attack like ours .Torres , Veronin, Kuyt ,Crouch and the versatility of Babel.Our Midfield is the best in the Prem , our Defence is compact with a defensive midfielder(maschi /sissko/Levia) without them I am nervous.
Our weakness is on the left wing , Harry Kewell is injury prone , no depth over there.
The defeat of Chelsea this weekend will put the world on notice , we are taking it home.