Sadio Mane: Made in Senegal
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.Tags: None
Originally posted by Sir X
Rock did you like it ?THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Wrong person you are asking, our history is replete with countless players distinguishing themselves in England AND elsewhere.
You have made some shameless assertions,one oc which is Greenwood isn't good enough to make your U23 team.
Peep this, if Rashford is a nobody,why is it he had a goal tally (prior to injury)comparable to Mane's and Salah's despite playing with teammates you assert inferior to Liverpool's?
Still having a difficult time staying in your assigned lane!
True as it contains to your clubs history and I grudgingly give you that, but we are talking present tense,of which you subconsciously admit you have none, based on your " historical statement" and your query for "acknowledgement " that Greenwod and Rashford is worthy or comparable to Mane and Salah, If you notice I am not seeking or asking about history or comparables, you are which suggest you admit a defecit ?
That said Rashford goal tally while admirable until injured should give you answers to what you seek, when he returned from injury ,in that your "comparables " should have given you unbiased context because wasnt Mane and Salah injured too, so the question "in context" is why isnt he not on par presently ?Last edited by Sir X; April 16, 2020, 11:14 AM.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Your assertion that Greenwood could not make your U23 is the matter of contention, the comparison ....is a figment of your imagination.
Both Salah and Mane have each played significantly more minutes than Rashford yet Rashford scored as many goals as Mane and only two less than Salah, even though your strikers have played 8 more games than Rashford.Would Rashford have scored even more frequentnt with Bruno now on his team??
Indeed Rashford is not on par with Salah and Mane, he surpassed both of them.
Mohamed Salah
140 mins per goal
2246 mins played
16 Goals scored
6 Assists
Sadio Mané
149 mins per goal
2082 mins played
14 Goals scored
7 Assists
Marcus Rashford
Man Utd
134 mins per goal
1881 mins played
14 Goals scored
4 Assists
The reality of it all, Sir X.Last edited by Rockman; April 16, 2020, 08:20 PM.
Context is every thing, he is your primary goal scorer, LFC has a balanced forward line and a rounded team,which means the forward isnt under the pressure of a Rashford,I have no doubt if that were the case as it was last year when we leaned on Salah, you would see the difference in class. Mane sorted that out late last season, when Salah was being selfish
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8lXxrLxezl4
As you can see it made all the difference this season we lead the prem by how many points and Man U by how many ?THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
As usual yuh full o' fawt.
Tony Martial
171 mins per goal
1885 mins played
11 Goals scored
3 Assists
Take note that Martial has played only 4 minutes more than Rashford. Since "context" is your central argument, imagine if and when we have the two of them playing together with Bruno feeding them.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
You would be in 5th place, if thats the case.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!