Mancity is the Bloomberg of football! LOL Mi hear seh dem get suspen' fi a try buy trophy!
As fi fi yu side...
Congrats ManCity.....
Faaaar cry from what you and the rest of blabbing knuckleheads been saying, we were suppose to be close to getting relegated, doomed to suffer immensely financially and attracting worthy players due to not making CL,yet even at our worst, we pinned table positions that you newbies would be proud of obtaining prior to oil money and book manipulations.
Also, our fall from grace has nothing to do with the head to head games between our teams, it was marked by poor results against minnows.
We are class, we are Man U!
Leave a comment:
you've been saying the same exact thing for 10 years now...and here we are...with your paper side not in the champions league...again...trophyless... again
Leave a comment:
Silly of you citing halftime score, you have to be desperate, besides,your fly by night team reached beyond this infantile stage before.
Imagine, last year, two EPL teams contested the final, and your iron balloon team wasn't one of them.
I still expect my team to beat City, we would run circles around your team if Bailly, Pogba, and Rashford were slated to start.
Parity will be restored next season, have fun in the interim.
Leave a comment:
you must have missed city's recent masterclass at the bernabeu...try & keep up pops....
Leave a comment:
City big (oops, some title defense )a yard and sususmall abroad wid iron(balloon)players, manager,and executive.
Leave a comment:
we may have paper fans...but you have paper players...a paper manager...and a paper executive vice-chairman...you're a paper club & you can't even win a paper trophy
Leave a comment:
Go fill your stadium with your paper fans. Half empty stadium every week is damn disgrace.
Leave a comment:
I see City as a side that is on a downward trajectory(a clicking City would have humiliated...), however, I do expect that fly by night club to easily make the top four next season.
Pool will struggle, in fact,I do not see them making it.
Jangle, I take it that you contacted Sir X, or at the very least, made sure there are no sharp objects within his reach.
Leave a comment:
Congrats I hate how they take all these games off TV.
Villa is next time.
Leave a comment: