Interesting...Very Interesting...
Well everybody is tired of reading a certain PoXter's diatribe every day. Plus your likkle rucks side has disappointed all season.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Yuh waan know wha,mi aguh leggo di football postings till end of season,because nuhbady naah tek mi on,is like di man dem fraid a mi. The more with less ,Trinity ideology a kill people.
People DEdddd, People Dedddddd, Dedddddd , Dedddddd , DEDDDDD !THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Enjoy your short spell at the top. Live for today.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Hypocrites! NONE OF YOU WANT TO ENTERTAIN ME,I have posted a plethora of articles on LFC and you all stay far from me like the plaque, last season the banter was better,I guessed its because you won the prem.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
It's lonely at the top. After years of your rantings ......Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
VeryTHERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Originally posted by Sir X View PostYuh waan know wha,mi aguh leggo di football postings till end of season,because nuhbady naah tek mi on,is like di man dem fraid a mi. The more with less ,Trinity ideology a kill people.
People DEdddd, People Dedddddd, Dedddddd , Dedddddd , DEDDDDD !Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015