LOL!!! you funny nuh rhatid.

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    That is hard thing for X to do. LOL!!!

Leave a comment:

• Peter R
    replied
    Not sure if you talking to me there... I just happy that X took a long hard look in the mirror!

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    Some man a drive 20 years and still nuh good.

Leave a comment:

• OJ
    replied
    Cruz Azul is a big big team in Mexico... Fell in love whit their facilities and hospitality about 20 years ago.

Leave a comment:

• Reggaedoc
    replied
    Portmore need a A license coach.
    Portmore needs a football team.

Leave a comment:

• Peter R
    replied
    Is it like driving ,where having a license doesnt mean you can drive ,better yet like reading doesnt guarantee that you will comprehend ?

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Is it like driving ,where having a license doesnt mean you can drive ,better yet like reading doesnt guarantee that you will comprehend ?

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    Again you need to learn a little more about coaching. It is like any professional. Been certified may not mean you can get results.

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Good,its now a part of the national conversation,dont forget that. That is what my decades long campaign has accomplished,bombarding websites,email the JFF,spreading the word to large and small anyone who will listen.

We need the A standard and when teams fail,no longer will players be the sole focus of blame, as not good enough, but these coaches have a cross to bear.

Believe me when I say, alot of the establishment didnt want to hear that,iniially they disregarded it,dismissed it ,like you did.Now it is a part of the conversation

It a bun yuh and yuh backward stagnant crew!

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    because them lose and I know it what was coming next from you so I just first you. LOL!!!

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Why single out portmore,you dont think flooding the RSPL and the national teams with that standard, by upgrading the knowledge of how to play the game would make a difference ?

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    Portmore need a A license coach.

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    It was depressing,I hope this is not an indication of the standard of coaching in the Island.Needless to say I fear it is.

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    Why Bibi Gardner don't give up this farce of being a football coach...he gave a local radio interview yesterday where he named out his starting lineup then proceeded to tell the Cruz Azul coaching staff his entire game strategy...one man can suh fool?
    As optimistic as we were .... di we expect a different outcome? Let's be honest.

Leave a comment: