Phil Jones start ......
Phil Jones scores......against Pepe Goodison likkle side. Any score under 6-0 is a disappointment.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Phil Jones, get injured, He comes back then take 4 games to get on form then by the seventh game he is injured and the cycle start over again. He needs to go to a team that is less demanding and he can play once a week and miss a few training when needed.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
I saw him grimacing yesterday trying to hide an injury. He’s glass. Jonny Evans was glass while he was with us but now he’s become the stalwart defender at Leicester.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
yes, Every time I think of Jones I think of Evans and Wes Brown to a lesser extent.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Rockman View PostAll the goals are of the tallest order, and as such, would likely have scored against any keeper.
Why my lads can"t replicate that feat against better teams is beyond me.
Good opportunity for target practice.The only time TRUTH will hurt you...is if you ignore it long enough