Walk good Youngy. Inter building a solid geriatric team. I would’ve settled for a hundred gran for but we got more.
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Bruno Fernandes' Manchester United move 'in doubt as Old Trafford outfit won't pay above £42m up front... while Sporting Lisbon demand at least £55m'
It's believed that the possible bonuses include United winning the Premier League and/or the Champions League as well as Fernandes winning the Ballon d'Or. Certainly at present, the first two seem unlikely for the time-being.
Woody tek the big man dem fi Alli-button.
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Walk god Ash. You were a soldier. Played any and every position you were asked to. So it go still, two youngster eating your food and you want time on the pitch.
Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.