• One word fi dem

Mawning Gamma, Mosiah, and Sensi.

Make we hear what them have to say when the hear that the word of the day is

Crouchie

Classical goal yesterday. Crouchie save all the England superstar them yesterday from embarrassment.

RE: One word fi dem

don't expect karl to respond to this post.....crouch is wha 6'9" and a score wid scissors kick?!! UNHEARD OF!!!!

if coruch is that bad then the better forwards should have RACKED up even better stats......

peter crouch...NOT uriah heep!!!

From long time mi say dat Crouch was a good player. (He plays for Liverpool, so, duh!) But it seems like he is fast approaching the "excellent" or "superstar" category. Nah joke, di yute wikkid, especially for someone who lost his way to basketball court!

Gamma (9/7/2006)don't expect karl to respond to this post.....crouch is wha 6'9" and a score wid scissors kick?!! UNHEARD OF!!!!

if coruch is that bad then the better forwards should have RACKED up even better stats......

peter crouch...NOT uriah heep!!!
        Gamma why do you think I would blame Crouch for scoring?

Full praises to him! May he meet & pulverize many more minnows and slip in the odd goal against quality opposition! Who knows perhaps the Reggae Boyz may be helped having him on England's team when next we meet?