So the JFF is having some problems sending the U-15

Mosiah, well yo name require a spell check , anyway you stoutly defended boxhill during his "indecisons" and fock ups man. for a minute i thought you were a "bawn boxhillite". the minute di man need Burrell fi get Euell clearance tell se di man clueless. yo si why Kingstonians fi run Jamaica, who was the last country man wi have run di country, os yes PJ..hehe.

Mosiah as Angel se to Beenie, don't get mi out, admit se Boxhill could do no wrong in your eyes and now yo nuh stop highlight di man deficiencies (how much syllables inna dat?)
    Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
    Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:

The difference is I have no regrets supporting the Boxhill team at the last election.
      I think you should re-phrase that statement. Otherwise, you are not a true fan of Jamaica's football, but just a meer puppet in teh game of politics. After seeing the failure of our various teams over the years, our lowest ever Fifa ranking post 1994, how can any true fan of football not regret suporting the people in charge of our downfall?

Wipe the eggs off your face. you and sicko. Unu h must Shame.
      President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)

Shame for what?

If faced with the same situation - a program that was bankrupt in ideas, matches, development plans and dollars, an arrogant president who was alienating all around him, unsuccessful world cup bids, an organised group with a solid manifesto that was at least as experienced as when the Captain took office - then I would "vote" the same way.

Can't understand how anyone wouldn't!

What you talking is hindsight. If I had powers to see into the future and yet offered my support, then...

Where have I highlighted his deficiencies?!?!

I stand by my support for Boxhill in his early months, wholeheartedly! The evidence of sabotage is clear for anyone who wants to see it. How many times on the day before some JFF meeting did we witness the revelation of some crisis obviously aimed to make his administration look bad?!? Coincidence?!? Cow neva push me out!

Mosiah, it is not about yesteryear, in yera case yestermonth, it's about now. You seem to be dodging the fact that you were acting in the capacity as Boxhill right hand man!

so here's the question, do you regret Boxhill being president? I certainly don't, but it does not mean i was will to defend is every decision. Not even Hue received that kind of treatment from yo...
            Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
            Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:

sabotage? yo mean attempt fi sabotage....if me decide se mi waa tek ova the driving duties of a school bus and challenge yo and win, why mi ago come to yo fi help?!

di man dig him own grave, mi naa se Burrell neva vindictive, but a Boxhill set up himself fi di most part. Burrell actions had little to no effect with Boxhill requests

Now, that's a different question!

Yes, of course, I regret Boxhill being president!

Can you see the difference between the two statements?

Let me run them by you again - I have no regrets supporting Boxhill's presidential bid. I would do it again if faced with the same situation and the Captain was running against a team with a sound plan (obviously a different team!)

Yet, I do regret the presidency of Boxhill.

Attempt to sabotage and sabotage - not much difference in my book. Our football was being tribalised, which could not be good for the game.

Can we move on? I know I have said this like a million times.

Thanks Mosiah....I have no clue what I have to be ashamed of, fact is Boxhill and his team faced off with Burrell an beat them on an even play field but some people, behaving as if this man is president for life.

I am still asking for ANYONE to supply me with evidence of growth post 1998...thanks in advance

boxhill embarass mi...having said that burrell needed a reality check he had gotten too comfortable and too arrogant and jamaica was already on a downward spiral...."coach with a european flair" mi backfoot.

Mosiah leaders have to realise that there is no "organized group" Them only organize for a short time to achieve an objective after that man start go different direction and egos a go clash.

Sometimes you act as if "everybody will just come togather for the better ment of Jamaica" That is pipe dream as people see that as different things and not neccesarily the same. The fact is we must alway realise we a go have strong opposition and backbitters are "just reality" as Shabba would say. We just have to live with it and prove ourselves day by day. you see how quick some stance Burrell supporters became Boxhill supporter and then back to Burrell's?

Then what should we go by? Are you saying that we should not even consider the JLP in this election?

it's as simple as that!

boxhill embarass mi...having said that burrell needed a reality check he had gotten too comfortable and too arrogant and jamaica was already on a downward spiral...."coach with a european flair" mi backfoot.
                              Well as I am an equal opportunity 'cussa' I hope you will join me in putting the heat on the Captain if in any area he has "slow rate of progress" or God forbid "slips backwards"?

Can I say, 'I know you shall back me'?