I must say the 3 at the back formation is working wonders for us. Rojo has found a new lease on life. The high press from the forward players is easing the pressure on the defensive mids. All we need in this formation is a creative midfielder. Drop my bwoy Periera in there. Lingard a waste man.
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
I must say the 3 at the back formation is working wonders for us. Rojo has found a new lease on life. The high press from the forward players is easing the pressure on the defensive mids. All we need in this formation is a creative midfielder. Drop my bwoy Periera in there. Lingard a waste man.
.... that is why I was surprised they didn’t use it against Norwich.
Oh ... what a free kick ?
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
No doubt my team is playing terrible, but nevertheless, it is getting decent results against so-called top of the league teams, THOSE teams have to be thankful to the minnows for unhinging Man U.