Spurs...Spurs...Spurs....
Me Pochettino a beat of hym mouth bout de team needs gelling time as if a yestiday him tek ova.
Spurs has consistently fallen short of expections insomuch the players feel it is hopeless.
He has a better squad than Man U, I doubt he would be effective at my club.
Watching these youths play RoachDale was like watching prisoners ploughing the field in a chain gang. It was hard labor.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
I don’t hear anybody calling for Pochettino to be fired. Do you fire the squad that was a CL finalist a few months ago or do you fire the coach.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by HL View PostSpurs Spurs Spurs.........................wow.."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)