• RICARDO FULLER's LADY

Don't mek Jawge see dis post:

I dare her to get her wea...hair wet!

Certified Mexxx STAMP of approval

BEST post you've made for the year Bricktop
      http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...w-kit-0708.gif the wisdom and courage of my mind and the strength and vigour of my body", to enable them to enjoy a better life. I ask God's blessings on our nation. I ask for His guidance on the government that I will lead as we face the challenges of the future. I know that we can't even walk without Him holding our hands. http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...aa20b58a33.gif

Especially since others have not been doing their job!!

I dare her to get her wea...hair wet!
          I had to re-examine the picture.. for some reason I had no memory of what her hair looked like...

To each his own though...

U nuh, all now me still a check de BREAST

laawwd me still an infant at heart, cause I want to succulent those
            http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...w-kit-0708.gif the wisdom and courage of my mind and the strength and vigour of my body", to enable them to enjoy a better life. I ask God's blessings on our nation. I ask for His guidance on the government that I will lead as we face the challenges of the future. I know that we can't even walk without Him holding our hands. http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...aa20b58a33.gif

What big earrings!

Let's hope she doesn't see this photo. Ol' Ricardo might have a difficult time explaining that one away!

Nice job Fuller (girlfriend choice that is, won't comment on the other picture).

she's beautiful.yes ricky!