...and now we have a game changer.
Spurs has done well without Kane, insomuch that some are whispering maybe the starting lineup is indeed better off without him.The argument is, he,when fielded,is the designated go to man and therefore Son assumes a supportive role hence not motivated to take things into his own hands.There are two reasons why I believe Spurs will win the CL, the opportunist, Kane, warrants special attention( just like Ali and Son) from a side that was in dire need of addressing defense problems. the fix came from the acquisition of ONE defender..
Also, Klopp will likely make rash early substitutions (reading too much into the Barca second leg...), if Liverpool finds itself a goal down midway into the first half.
I expect a brilliant first 15 minutes by Pool, if it is fruitless, Spurs will impose its will.
I think someone should come up with a trophy for being runner-up, otherwise, Pool's amazing season will not be acknowledged .
Yeah Sir X, unuh betta score from early or else..
Spurs has done well without Kane, insomuch that some are whispering maybe the starting lineup is indeed better off without him.The argument is, he,when fielded,is the designated go to man and therefore Son assumes a supportive role hence not motivated to take things into his own hands.There are two reasons why I believe Spurs will win the CL, the opportunist, Kane, warrants special attention( just like Ali and Son) from a side that was in dire need of addressing defense problems. the fix came from the acquisition of ONE defender..
Also, Klopp will likely make rash early substitutions (reading too much into the Barca second leg...), if Liverpool finds itself a goal down midway into the first half.
I expect a brilliant first 15 minutes by Pool, if it is fruitless, Spurs will impose its will.
I think someone should come up with a trophy for being runner-up, otherwise, Pool's amazing season will not be acknowledged .
Yeah Sir X, unuh betta score from early or else..