https://www.jamaicaobserver.com/spor...-opener_164462
KUDOS TO RICKETSS/JFF,whey di man dem wha say ,man nuh need nuh lic
“I thought, not just for me, but for coaching development in Jamaica, it was very good… I thought the course was very informative and educational, plus it broadened my horizon, and I think I speak for my fellow participants when I say that… a course like this challenged us and forced us to see the game in a different light,” said outgoing Portmore United Head Coach Shavar Thomas.
“The instructors were certainly top-brass in Concacaf, plus there was a UEFA instructor as well, and they were very qualified and taught us a lot, and we learnt a lot,” added the former Reggae Boyz captain, who is heading to the Turks and Caicos Islands to take over as senior head coach.
KUDOS TO RICKETSS/JFF,whey di man dem wha say ,man nuh need nuh lic
“I thought, not just for me, but for coaching development in Jamaica, it was very good… I thought the course was very informative and educational, plus it broadened my horizon, and I think I speak for my fellow participants when I say that… a course like this challenged us and forced us to see the game in a different light,” said outgoing Portmore United Head Coach Shavar Thomas.
“The instructors were certainly top-brass in Concacaf, plus there was a UEFA instructor as well, and they were very qualified and taught us a lot, and we learnt a lot,” added the former Reggae Boyz captain, who is heading to the Turks and Caicos Islands to take over as senior head coach.