Back to the regular schedule.

• Back to the regular schedule.

It would nice if Brighton deprives Chelsea of at least two points, and Crystal Palace takes all three points from their game.
    That would have been the hope anyway so....

BIG up OGS, a rookie who has mastered deplomacy.

woiee...rats fleeing the sinking ship again...pathetic

Your brain is unable to process even the most simple of things,yuh just blurt out anything without reason.

........panik set in BTOP.

Him start chat crappp.

babbling idiot...

Rock,you have one goal this season in my opinion, rest the CL team( brendon Rodgers style) and deal wid city fi mi, to secure your 4th spot.

We will do the rest and win the prem.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

You can't eat your cake and have it too, you are open to Man U raining on City's parade but give us no chance of winning the EPL.

See u r having a PSG moment again, and in no way am I a mind reader.