When me seh mediocre players

As painful as it is, sometimes I have to agree with you.
    Last edited by Sir X; April 3, 2019, 10:22 AM.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Really? When Fred made the pass for the first goal, you didn't need to see his birth certificate then huh? I would be more concerned about the goal Watford scored (going up against Barca). If you really think the CL can be dismissed think again. Manu is expected to win it. Manu is not expected to battle for a spot (third) but a trophy. More on this later

Where did Fred lose the ball and what was Fred doing at the time? How did that ball end up in the goal? This is bigger than fan talk. I don't see you coming down on Pogba though. Hello?

He may very well have his way with Barca though.

Suarez is the same as Salah, and Aguero, they hardly ever do anything when playing against Man U.

Boss it's just that MANU took a long and hard march to reach the top four (not to mention CL) In short you will see injuries popping up. What Ole needs is a strong bench with extra soldiers to mount a serious campaign next season (Pep benefits from this tactic of loading up the bench with extras).

I'm not worried about the wolves they are fortunate to catch MANU in its lull period. They will be taken care of. IN all of this Fred is proving that he's very valuable to MANU. Most of the Brazilians have a second gear; we saw ferno's against pool and we the saw Lucas's for spurs against pool. It was said in my house wait until Fred move into second gear. I do hope it's at Camp Nou.

Hence throwing out Bailly would be a mistake. How many fronts there are? EPL, FA cup and CL a good rotation is needed or one will again see a depleted squad with teeny boppers drwan from the reserves.

Unnuh pick up Krasses to Cl%%T , Jawge deh pan unnu wagon.Sh*t hit the fan, unnu battam drap out.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.