When me seh mediocre players

• When me seh mediocre players

Man and man cuss me. Lukaku missed a sitter. Jesse Lingard....well everybody done know how I feel about him and the fake Brazilian Fred. This is about the second or third game now where this “Brazilian’s” mis-control has cost us the game. £56m wasted by Woodward.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Watch yusef now Jangle!!

You can't come call King Jawge big ballah FRED fake Braziliain.

Jawge, come race-up Jangle fi mi.

Me call it as me see it and me call it early. Lazie used to say him back broad. Well fi me own broad too.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

HL I swear a no me write this.

“Is Fred really Brazilian?

The midfielder was at fault for Wolves' equaliser after losing the ball when David de Gea played it out from the back.

Fred has not been convincing since joining to much fanfare from Shakhtar Donetsk last summer.

And his latest blunder led plenty of fans to question his ability, with one even wanting to see a birth certificate, refusing to believe a Brazilian could take such a bad touch.”

Originally posted by Jangle
          Man and man cuss me. Lukaku missed a sitter. Jesse Lingard....well everybody done know how I feel about him and the fake Brazilian Fred. This is about the second or third game now where this “Brazilian’s” mis-control has cost us the game. £56m wasted by Woodward.
          Fi real .... we need fi clean house this summer. I am reading that Herrera agreed to sign with PSG.

Suh waaapn to Juan Mata...im sick?

Mata is a midfield general. Much better than Fred imo.

Different roles.

Mourinho bought them both ,so I dont understand what Jangle is saying.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Really frustrating how the team is lacking that killer instinct.
                  OGS stated that he was pleased with the performance, that tells me he recognizes the team has limitations hence the need to upgrade...
                  We can forget about making the top four, our focus has to be on the CL despite failing miserably against teams of lesser quality.

Are you saying you have a better chance in the CL , you have ((Saurez ))ahhm Barca next ?

Unnu ead a tek unnu , betta unnu deal wid city fi mi and end the season with some pride.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Mourinho bought them both ,so I dont understand what Jangle is saying.
                      Jesse is from MU academy.

Originally posted by Jangle
                        Saw the header .... how could he miss that? What is frustrating is MU miss more than one chance yet the opponents score on the one chance they get.

How this man cost a 100 m,he is three steps up from Bentke,I wouldnt pay no more than 15 million for that,but inflation would drive it upto 40🙄

Waaapn to yuh billion$$$ franchise playah Sanchez?

Also Pogba. I have stopped regretting Pep gave him to Disunited. He only have lollipop moves. What a waste of talent and money. DeGea should be your highest paid player!

......X yuh teach in dem economics...........🥅⚽️😎