Setanta Broadband

• Setanta Broadband

Now you can get all your football you want by watching it on your computer. The service is brought to you by setanta Boradband.

If you prefer to watch on your PC or Mac, it is as cheap as $11.99/month or $149.99/year.

Get all your Champions League or EPL games ad watch when you want.

For more info, check the following link:

http://na.setanta.com/portal/systemcontent/broadband
    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Thanx for the info.It nuh carry certain internationals dwo.

Now you can get all your football you want by watching it on your computer. The service is brought to you by setanta Boradband.

If you prefer to watch on your PC or Mac, it is as cheap as $11.99/month or $149.99/year.

Wait.. Bora have a broadband site ?

But him versatile !

Good info...
        Thanks, sah!

A free preview of setanta sports is offered on dish network this month.

I have been getting my full of football n Dishnetwork. I am wondering what will I choose to watch football. If I go with Dishnetwork, it will cost $14.99 per month. Icould pay the $11.99 per month and have access to the games either live on on demand (ie, any time I want to watch). Moreover if I am away from home, I ongle have to take my laptop and logon and access whenever a big game is on.
            "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran